Fort Worth

Republican Women




Proud Texas Republicans




Who Are Fort Worth Republican Women?


We are a team of dynamic dedicated women, one of the largest women’s political organizations in the country.


We represent a grassroots strength of volunteers, focused on electing Republicans.


We make it possible for women to influence how local, state and federal governments manage such critical issues as health, crime, education, taxes and financial security.


We stand for educating and training Republican women to participate in government and to run for office.


We are mothers, daughters, grandmothers, sisters, neighbors and friends….





Benefactors & Fundraising



We Appreiate Your Support!


Justice Lee Gabriel

Second Court of Appeals


Brooke Allen
Attorney at Brown Dean
Precinct Chair 4230
Justice Bob McCoy
Second Court of Appeals
Byron J Bavousett
Helen Bavousett
Justice Sue Walker
Second Court of Appeals
Atticus Gill
Facebook: Atticus Gill for Judge

Judge Jennifer Rymell
County Court At Law #2

Hon. Tom Wilder

Tarrant County District Clerk
Judge Bonnie Sudderth
352nd District Court
Hon. Mary Louise Garcia
Tarrant County Clerk
Holly Bishop
Blanch Tyler
Pam Bassel
Dabney Bassel
Paula Miller
Patty Emerson
Delane Angelini
Debra Coffey
TFRW 1st Vice President
Judge Daryl Coffey
County Criminal Court No. 8
Hon Kay Granger
U.S. Representative, District 12
Judge Susan McCoy
153rd District Courty
FWRW Past Presidents
Sharon Dale, Beryl Dowd, Martha Durham
Cyndy McCoy, Kaye Moreno, Sherry Ward
Shirley Bain
Sharen Wilson
Jim & Kathy Conrad
Judge Tom Lowe
233rd District Courty
Hon. Charlie Geren
Texas State Representative, District 99

Dr. Mark Shelton


Hon. Betsy Price
Mayor of FortWorth
Judge Melody Wilkinson
17th District Court
Judge David Evans
48thDistrict Court

Hon. Roger Williams
U.S. Representative, District 25

Judge R. H. Wallace Jr.

96th District Court


 Ludie Heineman

Nancy Adler 
Judy Laing

Hon Glen Whitley

Tarrant County Judge


Cynthia Favila Terry

Patricial Cole
Lone Star Bavarian

Christmas Luncheon

& Officer Installation

December 5, 2014

Petroleum Club


Click Here For Details and Reservations

New This Year! Pay Online!


Follow Us on Facebook


Sign in and search for us

Fort Worth Republican Women

"Like" us by clicking the Thumbs Up

The Latest News Available on the

Fort Worth Republican Women Newsletter/Blog

Keep up to date with the latest news of the

Republican Party of Texas

Information about The Tarrant County Republican Party is available here.